'Everyday Is Christmas' Coming November 17th!


'Tis the season! Sia's album Everyday Is Christmas will be here on November 17th, just in time to make your holidays brighter. Pre-order the album beginning October 30th and prepare yourself for more fun goodies along the way! ❄️🎀 - Team Sia


1. Santa's Coming For Us

2. Candy Cane Lane

3. Snowman

4. Snowflake

5. Ho Ho Ho

6. Puppies Are Forever

7. Sunshine

8. Underneath The Mistletoe

9. Everyday is Christmas

10. Underneath The Christmas Lights